Order Putnam County Record

Order Putnam County Record
Get the print version of Putnam County Record.

BCR Alerts

BCR Alerts
Get text messages on your mobile phone or PDA with news, weather and more from bcrnews.com.

Obituaries

Katherine ‘Katie’ Larios

Katherine ‘Katie’ Larios

LADD — Katherine “Katie” Larios, 32, of Ladd passed away at 11:07 p.m. Tuesday, Sept. 3, 2019, at OSF St. Francis Medical Center in Peoria, …

William ‘Bud’ Schlosser

SPRING VALLEY — William E. “Bud” Schlosser, 87, of Spring Valley, formerly of Magnolia, passed away Friday, Sept. 6, 2019, at St. Margaret’s…
Evelyn Burress

Evelyn Burress

GRANVILLE — Evelyn E. Burress, 93, of Granville passed away Sunday, Sept. 1, 2019, at Manor Court in Princeton.

Beverly ‘Boo’ Camatti

PERU — Beverly “Boo” Camatti, 81, of Peru died Tuesday, Aug. 27, 2019, in her home surrounded by her family, after a short illness.
Ervin Redshaw

Ervin Redshaw

GRANVILLE — Ervin Lyle Redshaw, 91, of Granville passed away Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019, at St. Margaret's Hospital in Spring Valley.
Jessie Baggs

Jessie Baggs

PERU — Jessie A. Baggs, 94, of Peru passed away Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019, at Heritage Healthcare in Peru.
Darrell Jegglie Jr.

Darrell Jegglie Jr.

MARK — Darrell L. Jegglie Jr., 57, of Mark passed away Thursday, Aug. 8, 2019, at his residence. Da…
James ‘Jamie’ Giuliani

James ‘Jamie’ Giuliani

NORTH PORT, Fla. — James “Jamie” Giuliani, 48, of North Port, Fla., formerly of Granville, passed away Thursday, May 30, 2019, with his lovi…
Ella Cauley

Ella Cauley

HENNEPIN — Ella Mae Cauley, 96, of Demotte, Ind., formerly of Hennepin, went to be with her Lord and Savior on Saturday, July 13, 2019.
Francis J. Niewinski

Francis J. Niewinski

MARK — Francis J. Niewinski, 91, of Mark passed away Monday, July 22, 2019, in his home with his son and daughter by his side.

Wayne Grasser

BONITA SPRINGS, Fla. — Wayne E. Grasser, 94, passed away peacefully Saturday, July 6, 2019, in Bonita Springs, Fla.
Loading more